Our Members



Our Members - Films

IFTPC is one of the largest industry associations with maximum number of active film producers. We take pride in sharing a few names out here.

A B Corp, Aamir Khan Productions, Abbas Mustan Film Productions, Ajay Devgn Films, Akshaya Production, Ameesha Patel Production, Archana Pooran Singh Magicworks, Arun Govil Production, Ashutosh Gowariker Productions, Balaji Telefilms Ltd., BSK Enterprises, Bhandarkar Entertainment, Benaras Media Works, Bhansali Production, Brandsmith Motion Pictures, Devgans Films, Dharma Productions, Dibakar Banerjee Production, Disney Broadcasting, Eros International Films, Essel Vision Productions, Excel Entertainment, Filmkraft Production, Freshwater Films,  Friday Filmworks, Grazing Goat Pictures, H. R. Music, Hariom Entertainment Co., Hema Malini Media Entertainment, Mukta Arts Ltd., Mega Bollywood, Mumbai Film Company, Nadiadwala Grandson Entertainment, Pen India, Phantom Films, Prakash Jha Production, Rajshri Productions, Red Chillies Entertainment, Reliance Entertainment, Salman Khan Ventures, Sanjay Dutt Productions, Sanjay Kapoor Entertainment, Shyam Bengal, Supper Cassettes Industries, Sanil Kapoor Film Co., The One Film Company, Tigmanshu Dhulia Films, Tips Industries Ltd., Viacom 18, Zee Entertainment.

The list is long; we have over 10,000 members who produce films and television shows.


Any individual or company or association of people who are making films or want to make films, can become a member of IFTPC. The membership request can be made by filling a physical membership form or by providing details on IFTPC website and making an electronic payment towards membership fee.

Prospective member needs to provide a referral; the referral should be an existing member of IFTPC. Prospective member should be approved by a member of the governing council. Prospective member has to furnish following documents:

Private Limited or Partnership Firm

  • Copy of Memorandum and Articles of Association in case of Company, Partnership deed in case of a Partnership.
  • Copy of PAN card of the company.
  • Aadhar card and three photographs (each) of all director and partners.
  • Photocopies of any two of the following: Passport, PAN Card, Ration Card, Voter’s Card of all director and partners.
  • Application form should be duly signed by all director and partners.
  • Form No. 32 is required in case of Dissolution / Incorporation Deed.
  • Additional card (if required) shall cost INR 1,100/-. Service Tax will be extra.
  • Reference / Recommendation letter by an active IFTPC member on his / her company letterhead.

Proprietorship Firm

  • Aadhar card and three photographs (passport size) of the proprietor.
  • Identity and address proof. Photocopies of any two of the following: Passport, PAN Card, Ration Card, Voter’s Card.
  • Application form should be duly signed by the proprietor.
  • Reference / Recommendation letter by an active IFTPC member on his / her company letterhead.

Do you wish to be a part of the dynamic and progressive community of fellow producers? Here are Membership Benefits. The membership fee is as outlined below.


Admission Fee (one-time)INR 35,000/-
Annual SubscriptionINR 5,000/-
Service Tax @ 15%INR 6,000/-
Motion Picture & TV Producers Welfare TrustINR 11,000/-
PayUMoney Convenience Fee @ 2%INR 1,140/-

You can make payment either by downloading the form and visiting our Registered Office or by using our electronic payment facility. Please note that all charges by payment gateway will be borne by the prospective member.